Skip to content

Heading Home Again

November 20, 2008

It’s times like this I realize how sick I am of airplanes. Every 2 to 6 months I’m on another one, heading to Charlotte, Atlanta, Savannah, or Boston. Luckily this time I’m heading to Boston, but I’m thinking of taking the train back down come Winter quarter. I just cannot take another plane trip after this, especially considering Delta just upped their price of the first checked bag to $15. Gahh.

The main difference this quarter is I gotta ship my machine home. Which means I gotta start packing it, like, now, and ship it in about an hour. Whoooo boy!

See you in Boston!

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

