Skip to content

Greatest Day Ever

October 17, 2008

Applied was awesome, but I’m under NDA so that’s all I can say about that. HOWEVER, the gym was awesome, the coffee smoothie after the gym was awesome, walkin’ around downtown with Julia was awesome, designing a new card game in the period of an hour and a half was awesome, the Steak & Cheese Sandwich I’ve been craving all week was awesome, and the Red Sox coming back to earn 8 runs in 2 innings was the most awesome ending to the most awesome day I’ve had in a long time. I’m in a good mood. Too bad I have to spoil it by going to bed. I do intend to have an awesome weekend, though. I shall not live this down.

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

