Skip to content

Blog Networking

August 29, 2008

Many thanks to Darius for this.

For those of you on Facebook who read this blog, you can now join my Blog Network for this blog. I suppose I aught to offer some sort of incentive for joining, but I am unfortunately quite poor. So there’s no monetary benefit, but you get the benefit of knowing when I update! I’ll try to come up with some other bonuses for befriending the blog later. Worth it to join up for now, though.

And hey, if you read this blog but haven’t friended me on Facebook yet, what’s keeping you?

From → Uncategorized

One Comment
  1. *Moves mouse to right of address bar*

    *Clicks the subscribe to this page’s RSS Feed icon*

Leave a Reply

