Skip to content

Home

June 1, 2008

I arrived back in Boston a couple days ago and it’s good to be home. The weather is much more acceptable than Savannah’s, and the food is delicious. Plus I’ve gotten to dive through my parent’s vinyl collection and discovered a bunch of Tull records: Stand Up, 2 Benefits, Aqualung, A Passion Play, Warchild, and Bursting Out, all in perfect condition. Stand Up even has the popup band picture. It is the awesomes.

At some point soon I have to go to Staples and pick up some stuff for some paper prototypes. Index cards, paper, pencils, ruler, tape, glue… mostly “back to school” stuff, interestingly enough. It’s weird that there is a correlation between developing a paper prototype and getting ready for Second Grade.

I also have to learn how to use Multimedia Fusion 2 when my computer gets here in a couple days. I doubt that will take me very long, though, and then I can get started on other projects.

For now, I’m just taking a few days maxing and relaxing all cool and all shooting some b-ball outside of school when a couple of guys, they were up to no good, started making trouble in our neighborhood. I got in one little fight and my mom got scared she said “you’re moving in with your auntie and uncle in Bel-Air.”

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

